Baytown Youth Fair and Rodeo

April 18- 22, 2022

header photo

Board Members

Louque Currie, Board Chairman

Pat Robberson

Linda Gwaltney

Jose Medina

Chad Soileau

Scott Stephenson

Jarred Thomas

Chris Land

Russell Schrader

Wade Smith

Dee Givens

Tony Dahlquist Jr.

To contact Board members please email:

Lara Shipp -


President - Ronnie Parrish

Vice President - Louque curry

Secretary - Lara Shipp

Treasurer - Victoria Nugent

Reporter - Shelia Ebrom

Sgt at Arms - Jarred Thomas


Ag Mechanics - Doug Davis

Auction (Co-Chairs) - Alicia Currie & Shelia Ebrom

Awards - Carrie Sedivec

Bereavement - Pat Robberson

Catalog - Kristen Mohler

Commercial Exhibits - Louque Currie & Ronnie Parrish

Concessions - Barbara Stephenson

Indoor Exhibits - Angela Parrish

Lamb & Goat - Russell Schrader

Livestock - Tony Dahlquist Jr.

Poultry - Linda Gwaltney

Queen/Toddler Pageants - Linda Gwaltney

Rabbits - Lara Shipp

Rodeo - Tony Dahlquist Jr.

Scramble - Victoria Nugent

Steers - Jared Thomas

Swine - Dwayne Adams

Youth Rodeo - Ashley Schrader

Unified Showmanship - Kim Davis